The School Prize Awarding Ceremony

Prize Awarding Ceremony 24 ii

Under the patronage of President Ranil Wickramasinghe and the Minister of Education Susil Prema Jayantha and under the guidance of Principal Dr. Sumedha Jayaweera, the school prize ceremony was held on 04/05/2024 at the school premises.

Shopping Basket
error: Content is protected under INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY ACT, No. 36 OF 2003 Sri Lanka.